Switch over to the Itsy Bitsy network…

gigoid

Ffolkes,

No slave is ever freed, save he freeth himself.

~~ Smart Bee ~~

mars_gallery_habitat_5
Artist’s rendition of Mars One Colony outpost: picture from Space.com


It won’t do. It simply won’t do…. Unless, of course, it does, in which case, we have no opening…. SIGH. Well, ffolkes, I seem to have done it again…. Here I am, clueless as to how to begin, again, with a large amount of blank white covering the screen, and, my mind’s inner vision…. I wouldn’t want to put any blame for this anywhere it doesn’t belong, but, pretty soon, I’m going to have to assign a scapegoat of some kind, to get rid of all this angst; at least, then, I’d have something to feel guilty about….

I must say, though, I’m not much into guilt, having decided long ago it’s a pretty useless emotion, based generally on misconceptions of entitlement having nothing to do…

View original post 2,112 more words

Leave a Reply

